323 pages, 4.3 out of 5 reviews with 129 global ratings. If all your wishes could suddenly come true, what would you do?A year ago when the love of her life dumped her for no apparent reason, Ally thought she had hit rock bottom. But now that she has seen him with another woman, and one she knows only too well, her life seems to have reached a whole new level of low.Yet, when she stumbles across an ancient object infused with magical powers and a stranger with a dark past appears out of nowhere promising to grant all her wishes, she finds herself hoping again.Suddenly Ally’s life is turned upside down; she has a mystery to solve, a rival to beat, a millenarian curse to break, and well, she wants to have some fun playing with her new “gifts”…But can she wish her way to happily ever after?I Wish for You is a feel good romantic comedy filled with magic sparks that will make you laugh and dream on the journey to Happily Ever After. It’s a modern day fairy tale, a perfect chick lit novel for lovers of Happy Endings and true love stories. A wonderful read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Meg Cabot.What readers are saying:- If you want to read a quirky, funny fairy tale story, this is the book for you. I found this so funny and light hearted, the perfect read to make me smile. Debbie – Bookish Lifestyle- I really loved the magic, romance, funny revenge, and truth seeking in I Wish for You… Adriana – She’s Got Books on her MindThis book gives you the ultimate love story. Anniek – With Love for Books- This was such a fun, whimsical read with a touch of fairytale magic thrown in, and who doesn’t love a Disneyesque story to fill you with hope and warmth? Adele – Kraftireader- I don’t think I ever fully grasped the meaning of beach read until I Wish For You. Sara – Boundless Books ReviewsReview- If you want to read a quirky, funny fairy tale story, this is the book for you. I found this so funny and light hearted, the perfect read to make me smile. Debbie – Bookish Lifestyle- I really loved the magic, romance, funny revenge, and truth seeking in I Wish for You… Adriana – She’s Got Books on her Mind- This book gives you the ultimate love story. Anniek – With Love for Books- This was such a fun, whimsical read with a touch of fairytale magic thrown in, and who doesn’t love a Disneyesque story to fill you with hope and warmth? Adele – Kraftireader- I don’t think I ever fully grasped the meaning of beach read until I Wish For You. Sara – Boundless Books Reviews